AI106 amidoinitrite comics & manga ds106

Four seasons Australia

Australia Canada experiences four distinct seasons – spring, summer, fall (autumn), and winter – due to its geographical location and large landmass. Demonstrate these four seasons as outlined in the 4 seasons Canada visual assignment.

Seasonal variations

Had lots of fun slightly tweaking the prompt to try and elicit creatures and characters in the environment throughout each season.

2 replies on “Four seasons Australia”

I enjoyed looking at the pictures that you created for this assignment and think you were able to get very creative and unique with the pictures you used and chose. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *